About My Summer Holidays

When it was summer holiday, i traveled to France,Perpignan. There was no internet.after a month of being in Perpignan we realized its not a very comfortable place for us to be in. So we moved back to Nancy, I always went to Nancy when i was younger. I also have an elder sister who is almost 21 years old, She is usually either in Paris or Nancy.I go and see her sometimes. I went to the beach a lot when i was still in Perpignan because there are no nearby beaches in Nancy. it was very hot in France, In Perpignan it was 26° / 17° in June, while in Nancy it was 25° / 13° in July. It was a long trip coming back to Armenia, it took more than one day in the plane, after i came back my cousins usually came and visited me in august, we also swam in our pool in front of the house. I pierced my ears the day before September 1. I have also watched many animated works/anime. my summer holiday was very nice and interesting.

|

v

Perpignan,France.

Perpignan - Wikipedia

Nancy,France, |

v

Nancy, France 2022: Best Places to Visit - Tripadvisor
I have been here, they put on a show with calming music and lights, the lights reflect on the buildings so it makes a beautiful scenery that is worth watching. French people also have a celebration called “Bastille Day” or as french people formally call it ” Fête nationale française”. they lit up a lot of fireworks and put on shows and concerts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *